This website uses cookies. Cookies may be used for marketing purposes, statistical, and to personalize the service to the individual needs of the user. Web browser from which you are using, you can change the settings for handling cookies. The use of this website without changing your cookie settings means that they will be stored in memory. Additional information
I agree with the use of Cookies

Caffaro W. Szafarski i Wspólnicy Sp. J.
Słonowice 86,
28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
KRS: 0000387478
NIP: 605-006-79-37
REGON: 260476793



KONTAKT:

Magazyn, sprzedaż:
Słonowice 86,
28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
tel: 41 352 02 08
biuro@caffaro.pl

Marcin Bochnia
• Dyrektor ds. technicznych
• Główny inżynier firmy
510 394 704
marcin.bochnia@caffaro.pl

Kamil Kosela
• kierownik produkcji
505 044 960
kamil.kosela@caffaro.pl

Renata Żarek-Bochnia
• kierownik działu realizacji zamówień
500 007 125
caffarorenata@gmail.com


Adrian Koper
• marketing, reklama
• kadry
• inspektor ochrony danych (IOD)
502 720 607
adrian.koper@caffaro.pl

Wojciech Szafarski 
• właściciel
500 800 040 
wojciech.szafarski@caffaro.pl

Leszek Szafarski
• właściciel
 509 244 302
leszek.szafarski@caffaro.pl

Anna Szafarska-Koper
• właściciel
 504 236 303 
anna.szafarska@caffaro.pl
Wojciech Strzelecki
• kierownik działu sprzedaży i obsługi klienta
41 352 02 08 
530 811 912
wojciech.strzelecki@caffaro.pl

Magdalena Królikiewicz-Rudowicz
• lead product manager
+48 799 322 921
magdalena.rudowicz@caffaro.pl

Marta Naskrętska
• product manager
+48 881 322 921
marta.naskretska@caffaro.pl


Karol Bednarczyk
• product manager
+48 730 990 610
karol.bednarczyk@caffaro.pl




Informujemy, że z dniem 26.09.2018r 
Pan Medard Piechna oraz Pani Agnieszka Piechna
tracą pełnomocnictwo do reprezentowania
firmy Caffaro.