Management

Wojciech Szafarski

Owner

Chairman


wojciech.szafarski@caffaro.pl
PL
Leszek Szafarski

Owner

Vice President

leszek.szafarski@caffaro.pl

PL
Anna Szafarska-Koper

Owner

anna.szafarska@caffaro.pl

PL
EN
Adrian Koper

Vice President

+48 41 352 02 08

adrian.koper@caffaro.pl

PL
Bogusława Bawoł

Managing Director

+48 41 352 02 08

boguslawa.bawol@caffaro.pl

PL
 

Sales and Customer Service Department

Wojciech Strzelecki

Sales and Customer Service Manager

+ 48 41 352 02 08
+48 530 811 912

wojciech.strzelecki@caffaro.pl

PL
Magdalena Królikiewicz-Rudowicz

Export manager

+48 799 322 921

magdalena.rudowicz@caffaro.pl

PL
DE
Karol Bednarczyk

Export manager

+ 48 730 990 610

karol.bednarczyk@caffaro.pl

PL
EN
RU
Anna Adamczyk

 

+ 48 41 352 02 08

biuro@caffaro.pl

PL

Production and Supply Department

Kamil Kosela

Production and Supply Director

+48 41 352 02 08
+48 505 044 960

kamil.kosela@caffaro.pl

PL
Łukasz Wróbel

Machining Department Manager

+48 730 110 340

lukas.wrobel@caffaro.pl

PL
Rafał Kogut

Injection Moduling Machine Department Manager

+48 41 352 02 08

rafal.kogut@caffaro.pl

PL

Order Fulfillment and Logistics Department

Patrycja Mirocha


Order Fulfillment Manager

Head Deputy of the Order Fulfillment Department

+ 48 41 352 02 08

+48 730 910 290

patrycja.mirocha@caffaro.pl

PL
 
 

Quality Department

Oliwia Majewska

Quality Specialist

+ 48 41 352 02 08

oliwia.majewska@caffaro.pl

PL
 
 

IT and Design Department

Marcin Bochnia

Technical Director

+48 41 352 02 08
+48 510 394 704

marcin.bochnia@caffaro.pl

PL

 

 

 

 

Marcin Ptak

Design and Analysis Specialist

+48 41 352 02 08

marcin.ptak@caffaro.pl

PL
EN
Marcin Wojtasik

Design Specialist/IT Specialist

+48 41 352 02 08

marcin.wojtasik@caffaro.pl

PL

Accounting Department

Maciej Pęski

Chief Accountant


+48 41 352 02 08

maciej.peski@caffaro.pl

PL
Iwona Bochnia

Accounting Clerk

+48 41 352 02 08

iwona.bochnia@caffaro.pl

PL
Karolina Mazurek

 

Accounting Clerk

+48 41 352 02 08

karolina.mazurek@caffaro.pl

PL
 
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you consent to their use in accordance with the current settings of your browser and the terms set out in our privacy policy.